forbot
Zavod metallokonstrukcij, OAO
Zavod metallokonstrukcij, OAO
  • Zavod metallokonstrukcij, OAO
  • Services catalog

Services catalog

Construction of buildings and constructions, metalwork
 
Mounting of a metalwork is considered today one of the most demanded types of construction as it differs in profitability and does not demand big time expenditure. Besides, a modern metalwork is allocated with high consumer characteristics which treats: High degree of durability that excludes...
Group: Building construction
Scrap metal of HMS 1, 2 of 80% of 20% - rails, cars and so forth.
 
I will buy scrap metal of HMS 1, 2 of 80% of 20% of 5000 tons and more.On threw the used rails, scrap of ferrous metals, cars, trains, barges, the tanker, zemnsrayada, the ships, harvesting vessels, etc.Contractual price.Info by phone +7-900-22 99 990
Group: Acceptance of scrap metal
Dredges
 
The plant of the Metalwork makes and sells:Dredges; 360/22, 400/20, 400/40, 800/40, 1400/40, 1600/25, 2000/63, 2750/75, 3500/50, 4000/63, 7000/75. And also on individual projects.Harvesting vessels; SMB-40, SMB, BPM, BPM-74M, PTS-EKO, the Seiner – the trawler "AHTARETs", PTS "MORGEO". and...
Group: Production of turnkey plants
Construction of buildings, metalwork
 
Construction of industrial buildings and constructions, hangars, houses, shops, hypermarkets - a metalwork.Extensive experience and more than 10 years of successful work.Construction in time with provision of a guarantee.Turnkey production, with internal finishing and communications.
Group: Construction of hangars
Buildings, constructions, framework metal construction
 
We build industrial constructions. Buildings, sleeping cases, change houses, HUNDRED, and other.The fast-built buildings from a metalwork and a sandwich panels proved as reliable, strong, multifunction and economic solutions for warehouse and production needs for a long time.Primary benefits of the...
Group: Building of quickly assembled buildings
Lease of space and capacities of plant
 
The solution of a question of selection of floor spaces, especially for the beginning businessman developing or mastering new activity of the enterprise is an urgent need. Rent of the industrial areas will help to solve the majority of problems of placement of the equipment, work and to...
Group: Lease of industrial premises
Production of change houses, Krasnodar
 
The enterprise takes orders for production of change houses, complexes, working rooms, country houses, shops of any complexity, modification, planning. Cost - 5200 rubles of 1 sq.m. Cost included internal and external finishing, and also conducting, a door, a metalplastic window...
Group: Manufacturing of stalls
Dredges available and N order
 
We take orders for production of dredges. Dredges such as: LS27, AHTARETs, ZSK, Zems 360/22 400/20 (400/40) 800/40 1400/40 1600/25 2000/75 2650/63 3500/50 4000/50 5000DF Dredges both electric and diesel. Hydraulic washing-out, milling, cherpakovy, deep. The lowest prices across Russia!!! You will...
Group: Development of machines and equipment for agricultural machinery construction
The dredge with a productivity 250m3/hour on soil
 
We take orders on production of the Dredge with a productive power of 250 m3 an hour. The ZSK-215PN dredge with a productive power of 175-250 m3 an hour on dry soil. I will sell or will make to order. The dredge is electric, but it can be completed with diesel power plant. Characteristics...
Group: Repair of special equipment
Covering plastic dredge pontoons
 
Protection of the case of pontoons of the dredge against corrosion and acid environment. Protection of pontoons is reached at the expense of a case covering by plastic. Zarakteristiki Thickness of a platsik 3,5-4mm. Three layers of fiber glass fabric or steklomat. The weight of 1 m3 - 3 kg. ...
Group: Hull repair
Construction of boring platforms.
 
We take orders for construction of self-lifting sea platforms. Self-lifting platforms, their appointment and scope of application. Self-lifting platforms — the special kind of equipment intended for carrying out geological researches and construction works in the water area of various reservoirs....
Group: Construction of drilling platforms
Rent of the dredge
 
I will lease the dredge 360/22. The dredge is new. Productivity is 36 m3 per hour. The dredge can work 20 hours a day. Total: 20*36=720m3 in days. Depth of development is up to 8 meters. In a set of 40 meters of a shore discharge pipe; 20 m, coastal and 20 m, plav. The dredge without personnel, but...
Group: Services of dredger
Rent of the dredge
 
We employ orders of the dredge. Rent of the dredge is possible as with personnel, diz fuel, a shore discharge pipe, the bulldozer, the truck crane, and without. Productivity of rent dredges 400-3000m3 per hour. Depth of development of dredges of 2-15 meters. Range of transportation of soil on a...
Group: Services of dredger
Dredge Akhtarets 3000
 
We take orders for construction of powerful dredges, type, Akhtarets 3000. Productivity is 3000 m3 an hour on a pulp or 300 m3 an hour on dry soil. Range of transportation on a pulp of 1000 meters. Development depth - to 15 meters. The weight of the dredge is more than 40 tons. For obtaining more...
Group: Mechanical engineering
Repair of Vessels
 
Repair of vessels. Yachts, boats, boats, barges, ships etc. According to "Certificate." "ZMK" has an opportunity to carry out qualitatively and at a due technological level the following works: - fault detection and repair of vessels; - check and tests of individual saving means; - development of...
Group: Marine and river construction works

Description

Services catalog Zavod metallokonstrukcij, OAO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог услуг : Завод металлоконструкций, ОАО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Отзывов: 3
Завод металлоконструкций, ОАО
+7 (900) 229-99-90

Каталог услуг

Возведение зданий и сооружений, металлоконструкции
 
Цена:
5500 руб
Монтаж металлоконструкций сегодня считается одним из самых востребованных видов строительства, поскольку он отличается экономичностью и не требует больших временных затрат. Кроме того, современные металлоконструкции наделены высокими потребительскими характеристиками, к которым относится:  
Группа: Строительство зданий
Металлолом HMS 1 ,2   80%  20 % - рельсы, вагоны и пр.
 
Цена:
10 руб
Куплю металлолом HMS 1 ,2   80%  20 % в объеме 5000 тонн и более.Использованные рельсы, лом черных металлов, вагоны на метал, составы железнодорожные, баржи, танкера, земнсраяды, корабли, промысловые суда и др.Цена договорная.Инфо по телефону +7-900-22 99 990
Группа: Прием металлолома
Земснаряды
 
Цена:
30 руб
Завод Металлоконструкций  изготавливает и продает:Земснаряды; 360/22, 400/20, 400/40, 800/40, 1400/40, 1600/25, 2000/63, 2750/75, 3500/50, 4000/63, 7000/75. А так же по индивидуальным проектам.Промысловые суда; СМБ-40, СМБ, БПМ, БПМ-74М, ПТС-ЭКО, Сейнер – траулер «АХТАРЕЦ»,...
Группа: Производство заводов под ключ
Возведение зданий, металлоконструкции
 
Цена:
300 руб
Возведение промышленных зданий и сооружений, ангаров, домов, магазинов, гипермаркетов - металлоконструкции.Огромный опыт и более 10 лет успешной работы.Возведение в срок с предоставлением гарантии.Изготовление под ключ, с внутренней отделкой и коммуникациями.
Группа: Строительство ангаров
Здания, сооружения, каркас металлоконструкция
 
Цена:
5000 руб
Возводим промышленные сооружения. Здания, спальные корпуса, бытовки, СТО, и др..Быстровозводимые здания из металлоконструкций и сэндвич-панелей уже давно зарекомендовали себя как надежные, прочные, многофункциональные и экономичные решения для складских и производственных нужд.Основные преимущества...
Группа: Строительство быстровозводимых зданий
Аренда площадей и мощностей завода
 
  Решение вопроса подбора производственных площадей, особенно для начинающего предпринимателя, развивающегося или осваивающего новое направление деятельности предприятия, является насущной необходимостью. Аренда промышленных площадей поможет решить большинство задач по размещению...
Группа: Аренда производственных помещений
Изготовление бытовок, Краснодар
 
          Предприятие принимает заказы на изготовление бытовок, комплексов, рабочих помещений, дачных домиков, магазинов любой сложности, модификации, планировки.   Стоимость - 5200рублей 1м2. В стоимость включена внутренняя и внешняя...
Группа: Изготовление киосков
Земснаряды в наличии и н заказ
 
Цена:
100 руб
Принимаем заказы на изготовление земснарядов. Земснаряды такие как: ЛС27, АХТАРЕЦ, ЗСК, ЗемС 360/22 400/20 (400/40) 800/40 1400/40 1600/25 2000/75 2650/63 3500/50 4000/50 5000ДФ Земснаряды как электрические так и дизельные. Гидроразмыв, фрезерные, черпаковые, глубинные. Самые низкие...
Группа: Разработка машин и оборудования для сельхозмашиностроения
Земснаряд с производительностью 250м3/час по грунт
 
Цена:
9500000 руб
Принимаем заказы на изготовления Земснаряда с производительной мощностью в 250 м3 в час. Земснаряд ЗСК- 215ПН с производительной мощностью в 175-250 м3 в час по сухому грунту. Продам или изготовлю на заказ. Земснаряд электрический, но может быть укомплектован дизельной электростанцией. Ха
Группа: Ремонт спецтехники
Покрытие пластиком понтоны земснаряда
 
Цена:
2500 руб
Защита корпуса понтонов земснаряда от коррозии и кислотной среды. Защита понтонов достигается за счет покрытия корпуса пластиком . Зарактеристики Толщина платсика 3,5-4мм. Три слоя стеклоткани или стекломата. Вес 1м3 - 3 кг. Цена 1м3 - 2500рублей. Выезд мастера для расчетов -...
Группа: Ремонт корпусов судов
Строительство буровых плащадок.
 
Цена:
50000000 руб
Принимаем заказы на возведение самоподъемных морских платформ. Самоподъемные платформы, их назначение и сфера применения. Самоподъемные платформы — особая разновидность техники, предназначенная для проведения геологических исследований и строительных работ в акватории различных водоемов. Такие...
Группа: Строительство буровых площадок
Аренда земснаряда
 
Цена:
65 руб
Сдам в аренду земснаряд 360/22. Земснаряд новый. Производительность 36м3 в час. Земснаряд может работать 20часов в сутки. Итого: 20*36=720м3 в сутки. Глубина разработки до 8-ми метров. В комплекте 40метров пульповода; 20м, берегового и 20м,плав. Земснаряд без персонала, но бесплатно обучив...
Группа: Услуги земснаряда
Аренда земснаряда
 
Цена:
80 руб
Принимаем заказы на работу земснаряда. Аренда земснаряда возможна как с персоналом, диз топливом, пульповодом, бульдозером, автокраном, так и без. Производительность арендных земснарядов 400-3000м3 в час. Глубина разработки земснарядов 2-15 метров. Дальность транспортировки грунта по пульпе...
Группа: Услуги земснаряда
Земснаряд Ахтарец 3000
 
Цена:
21000000 руб
Принимаем заказы на строительство мощных земснарядов, типа, Ахтарец 3000. Производительность 3000м3 в час по пульпе или 300м3 в час по сухому грунту. Дальность транспортировки по пульпе 1000метров. Глубина разработки - до 15 метров. Вес земснаряда более 40 тонн. Для получения более подробных...
Группа: Машиностроение
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог услуг Завод металлоконструкций, ОАО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги